George Cutov
Managing Partner
0727 701 242
george@plus-auto.ro



Alexandra Dina
Managing Partner
0723 687 607
alexandra@plus-auto.ro



Florin Coltan
Managing Partner
0766 711 071
florin@plus-auto.ro



Radu Ungureanu
Managing Partner
0721 267 680
radu.ungureanu@plus-auto.ro



Georgiana Pitic
Managing Partner
0745 856 723
georgiana@plus-auto.ro



Sebastian Dafinou
Managing Partner
0799 588 788
sebastian@plus-auto.ro



Gabriel Randasu
Managing Partner
0760 102 102
gabriel@plus-auto.ro



George Georgescu
Managing Partner
0721 926 663
george.georgescu@plus-auto.ro



Alexandru Nistor
Managing Partner
0721 777 672
alex@plus-auto.ro



Luciana Lazar
Managing Partner
0752 098 337
luciana@plus-auto.ro



Cristian Carlan
Managing Partner
0723 675 670
cristian.carlan@plus-auto.ro



Aurelian Buga
Managing Partner
0721 494 981
aurelian.buga@plus-auto.ro



Dragos Alexandru
Managing Partner
0722 655 669
dragos.alexandru@plus-auto.ro



Alexandru Pavel
Managing Partner
0721 096 237
alexpavel@plus-auto.ro



Simona Radu
Managing Partner
0724 204 584
simona@plus-auto.ro



Catalin Marinescu
Managing Partner
0722 320 903
catalin@plus-auto.ro

Ai intrebari? Suna acum!